COMMITTEE/BOARD/PANEL CHAIRS & LEAD MEMBERS FOR SCRUTINY PANELS 2014/2015

Corporate Governance & Audit Committee	Councillor N Mather
Licensing & Safety Committee	Councillor M Hussain
Neighbourhoods Committee	Councillor D Sheard
Overview & Scrutiny Management Committee	Councillor J Stewart-Turner
Personnel Committee	Councillor D Sheard
Planning & Highways Committee	Councillor S Hall
Policy Committee	Councillor D Sheard
Standards Committee	Councillor D Sheard
Appeals Panel	Councillor C Iredale
Health & Wellbeing Board	Councillor V Kendrick
Overview & Scrutiny Panels for;	
Children & Young People	Councillor C Burke
Development & Environment	Councillor N Patrick
Resources	Councillor D Hall
Well-being & Communities	Councillor K Rowling
District Committees; (Subject to the approval of	
the proposal as set out at Agenda Item 10)	
- Batley and Spen	Councillor S Alvy
- Dewsbury and Mirfield	Councillor O'Donovan
- Huddersfield	Councillor H Richards
- Kirklees Rural	Councillor J Dodds or E Holroyd-
	Doveton